For help regarding using online learning live session tools and e-Learning UTM technicalities, please contact your School/Faculty IT Manager

 

# FACULTY PIC EMAIL TEL
 1 Faculty of Engineering Puan Siti Faridah Bte Shikh A Rahman sfaridah@utm.my 0137498063
 2 Faculty of Built Environment and Surveying Puan Siti Mariyam smariyam@utm.my 0197527271
 3 Faculty of Social Science & Humanities En. Aziz bin Yaacob aby@utm.my 0107108040
 4 Faculty of Science Tn. Hj. Azhari bin Ahmad@Salleh azhari@utm.my 0137452422
 5 Azman Hashim International Business School

En. Mohd Sharudin bin Mat Deli

sharudin@utm.my

 

0196416417

 6 Azman Hashim International Business School En. Azizol Md Amin azizol@utm.my 0196549397
 7 Razak Faculty of Technology and Informatics En. Zailis bin Abu Bakar zailis@utm.my 0123564149
 8 Malaysia-Japan International Institute of Technology En. Mohd Rafi bin Abu Bakar rafi@utm.my 0133677379
 9 UTMDigital En. Nik Kamal Izuddin bin Nik Ibrahim nik.kl@utm.my 0173016662
Visitor Information

We are collecting visitor information to measure the impact of this site and its materials to the community, please fill in your details